

All crew members should attend the first meeting on Tuesday, January 12, 2:45-4 pm in the auditorium. At that time, all crew assignments & work schedule will be discussed. Thank you!

*A COMPANY participation fee of \$30 is due no later than Tuesday, January 19 and is payable through MyPayments Plus. The fee includes show shirt and company refreshments/company party.

PROPS CREW

Marissa Ballew Grace de Hoogh Ainsley Dobbins Carolyn Heenan* Anika Keshri Sofia Pollack Talya Slezak Leah Stretch Kaylee Tener

COSTUME CREW

Emma Bostic Dakota Giacomelli Zoe Ginsberg Sierra Graziosi Ella Nolasco Kaitlyn Walters Brielle Walton*

SET CREW

Tara Beagelman Scarlett Bradney Rachel Chodelka Matthew Coleman* Devin Cummings CJ Dalby Nathan DiFulvio Elizabeth Gaffney Mateo Hodgson Mackenzie Hopkins Haley Kloss George Layre Grace Mahony* Ryan Szczypiorski

LIGHT/SOUND CREW

Rocco Cufone Lauren Dunckley Abby Jurbala Vraj Kothari Aidan MacIlvaine

*Designates Crew Student Leadership

We look forward to working with you!

Technical Director, Mr. Grieco Costume Mistress, Mrs. Poirier